Modern Polaxis

Modern Polaxis is a paranoid time traveller. Polaxis writes about all his strange experiences in his private journal. BUT, all his secret information, his paranoid delusions and conspiracy theories, he hides that away in a layer of Augmented Reality. Get the app and the book to hear and see the world as Polaxis sees it.

Polaxis believes the world we live in is a holographic projection from another plane in the universe. This projection is known as Intafrag and is patrolled by Intafrag agents. The agents monitor glitches and pursue time travelling fugitives. Polaxis believes he is one of these fugitives. But, he can't quite prove any of this because he was pretty wasted the last time he time travelled. Polaxis must hurry, for IF the fabric of our reality is merely a flickering light, what happens when someone flicks the switch off?

Written, Illustrated and animated by: SUTU

Programming by: Lukasz Karluk

Music by: Lhasa Mencur

The polaxis app also works with these three A2 posters. Buy the posters for $30 each or all three for $60 (price includes postage)

Yvonne & Colin Campbell, Richard Gluski, Zach Mortensen, Jake Koseleci, Ferri Ernanto, Tyson Mowarin, Jose (Zombie Master) Jacome, Asher Charles, Adrian Crovetto, Nick & Katie, Leah Garrett, Stuart Thorne, Zaki & Ilene, Fex, Jeremy Burke, Tony Mendoza, Jarrod Drew, Christopher Hanrahan, Catherine Georgiev, Nat Karmichael, Dave Spiers, Dim Media, Ali Campbell, Karl Stanton, Julian Emmett Vu, gp, Will Sheldon, Danoli3, Mullbeanz, Andrzej Tarasiuk (.com), Kedric Rogers, Mel Flanagan, Erica VanAusdal, AJ Zane, Dylan Culhane, Alistair Hyde Page, Duncan Gates, Vincko from Slovakia, John Retallick, FC, Peebs, Eloise Koger, Patricio Covarrubias, Ariel Celestino, Divarre, Modern Tea, Remco Vlaanderen, Johannes Weinert, xerode, B. Bhattacharyya, Dom Robinson, Ben Swami Toohill, Ben Ducroz, Anthony Sweet, Iain Dowling, Theo Williams, Gavin Bruce, Cole Sarar, Tim McEwen, Bex, Nicholas Clark, Gary Ruiz, Kate Hodgetts, Logodaedalus, Biserka Stringer-Horne, Jenny Santos, John Morrison, David Wright, Oscar Russell, Alex Kelly, Mark Hobby, Artur Janas, Haw Kong, Toshi, Sue Swinburne, Stephen Redmond, Siale Gilmour, James O'Connor, B. Witty, Ezra Claytan Daniels, Janne, A Sakai, Aaron P. Churchill, Dylan Gavin, Matt Leaf, Anthony Mullins, Zidisha Dambuza, Jordan Booth, Woitek Konzal, Tim Mobeck, Brandt Cotherman, Map Perkins, dabu, Timothy Gibson, Anonymous, Ilichna Morasky, Ezekiel jahaza, Adriane Ruzak, Anna Ahearn, Isabel Peppard